- new - old - about - notes - shop -
- mail - links - best - diaryland -
msn quotes

2006-04-08 @ 7:43 p.m.

tiff says:
family feud is ex husbands against ex wives
tiff says:
WHY WOULD THEY DO THAT
-ashley- workin says:
tape it! aahaha
-ashley- workin says:
that sounds like the best one ever!
tiff says:
the wives are morons, its no wonder they got divorced
tiff says:
the husbands are asses but the wives are like IQ of 17
-ashley- workin says:
why would you divorce a moron ahah.. if i was a dude i would not want a wife who could tell me how stupid i was haha
tiff says:
well if i was a dude i wouldnt want a woman who was too dumb to mop


----

piikki says:
too dumb to mop
piikki says:
oh my gosh
piikki says:
i love you
tiff says:
i know, stuff liek that makes me want to date myself


----

piikki says:
i sometimes want to date myself too
piikki says:
if one of us was a boy, we could date each other and be an unstoppable team of wit
tiff says:
oh my god could you imagine
tiff says:
people would stop inviting us out!

<
>