- new - old - about - notes - shop -
- mail - links - best - diaryland -
native teachings from white woman and her long lost brother...

2009-03-25 @ 12:04 a.m.

kyle - white woman! im almost home, use your great eagle jaws of life to bring me home faster. today i went through the trees, and across the great tar desert to the office depot in the sky. there i got some dvd re writable to make home movies of my ancestors.

katelyn - Sweet Susan sacred sister of the south your writings made me grin like a bobcat and sing with all the voices of the mountains. When you are back in our home land we will taste the sun sweet berries of the earth and role in all the riches all around us...and for once never wonder what they're worth (50 cents) Follow the path I have painted for you with all the colors of the wind...it will guide you home . And remember we are connected to each other in a circle, in a hoop that never ends. Don't question my wisdom for I know every rock and tree and creature has a life...has a spirit...has a name.

kyle - sweet ancestoral sister of the great cold north. the teachings you have written on my long house wall have shown me the way to the homeland of my people. i will sail across the water and fly like our brother great balled eagle until i reach my sacred home. tonight i will do the dance of our old grandmother to summon the spirits of the happy princess theatre, thay will give me strength to continue. upon my safe return to the home land we will powow till morning time and the cold freezing rains of our people will fall on us and clens our soles.

and in the words of our long log sister and aboriginal recording artist, Susan aglukark. "O Siem...we are all family...o siem, we're all the same, o siem, the fires of freedome...dance in the burning flame..."

<
>