- new - old - about - notes - shop -
- mail - links - best - diaryland -
Mrs, recreational vehical 2005

2005-06-13 @ 8:23 p.m.

* KATE * says:
i say the best thing the other day and burst out laughing so hard
* KATE * says:
saw*
* KATE * says:
mrs johanson driving a 4wheeler
Lead me on girl if you must, Take my heart and my love... says:
oh lord
Lead me on girl if you must, Take my heart and my love... says:
thats sac religious
* KATE * says:
she had no helmet on and a jean dress and straw hat
* KATE * says:
and was pulling a trailer
* KATE * says:
with her mr bean man on the back
Lead me on girl if you must, Take my heart and my love... says:
what was in the trailer
* KATE * says:
i was laughing to hard to notice
Lead me on girl if you must, Take my heart and my love... says:
were you driving
* KATE * says:
probably ingrid
Lead me on girl if you must, Take my heart and my love... says:
lol
* KATE * says:
ya i was driving
<
>