- new - old - about - notes - shop -
- mail - links - best - diaryland -
!ANNOUNCEMENT 10!

2004-03-28 @ 5:42 p.m.

!ANNOUNCEMENT!

Val has suggested that we go all anonymous-like, and so I have consequently removed the linke to my diary, Val's diary, Tiff's diary, and Amanda's. If you really wanted them, and are not people we absolutely hate and consequently write horrible things about, I suppose you could email us, and we could see if you're allowed to get about to our dairies that easily..and then we could send the links to you, or not. I mean, it's not like you can't find them, but whatever..

We like getting email, so if you're lazy...

Send us a line.

Hey, you never know, we might jsut say no!

In other news, I guess my idea to get more people as regualr contributers to quotebook wasn't a good idea. I mean, no one said anything about it. It's still on the table there, all you frequent quote-note leavers, if you'd like to just be able to put them right in there...

But, we still enjoy getting notes, so you can continue leaving them if you like...

The end


<
>