- new - old - about - notes - shop -
- mail - links - best - diaryland -
ANNOUNCEMENT 2

2004-01-21 @ 11:01 p.m.

!ANNOUNCEMENT! Okay, so here's the very fir-second announcement. I'm still working on the older pages and the archives and stuff. I think pretty much all of the links work right now, but I'm not sure. Yell at me if they don't. And then I just might fix them.

Probably not, but I mean, it's worht a try.

Also, Amanda has been given the hint/task of typing up the other real-life quotebooks so we can put them in here as background.

I don't know if that will ever happen, but I can't so it because they can only be in one place at a time, and that place has always been with Amanda.

I will, however, get my butt onto writing up the Quotebook that Val and Kyle and I have been keeping since Amanda moved away to be with more horses than should ever be allowed.

Man, she's like a cat-lady, only with horses.

Hee.

-Holly


<
>