- new - old - about - notes - shop -
- mail - links - best - diaryland -
The entire first Quotebook

2004-01-20 @ 11:10 p.m.

So, here are AAAAAALLLL the quotes from the first ever quotebook. There are quite a lot. You might want to read this part in sections. Or not read it at all even...whatever you like. But you may lose some background and become very very confused.

So, read it.

Or..DIE

***************************************

Eagles drive by� I mean.. Fly by my house everyday!

-Kyle

Amanda: I really need to blow my nose.

Holly (pointing to Quote Book): Well what do you think that little book is for?

The joys of childish retarded people!

-Kyle

That�s what happens when my hair falls out� I get a whole hoodiful of hair!

-Amanda

Remaindeer.

-Mr. Kitchen

Kyle: That note is about me, isn�t it?

Valerie: It�s about smoking.

Amanda: You have a lot of audacity to assume that every note that you don�t write in is about you.

Holly: That was an amazing sentence!

Ahhh! Stop stabbing me!

-Valerie

Kyle: My thing is in your pants. It�s extremely sore.

Holly: Well maybe you should whack it then.

(Misquoted for dramatic effect)

Grossy Welt Hats go to Sart Ask.

-Valerie

It must be hard being a teacher, I can�t even be a student.

-Kevin

Scotty beamedim up!

-Amanda

A zipper pole!

-Kyle

Holly: She�s wearing black and red!

Amanda: Red is the color of blood.

Holly: Black is the color of death.

Amanda: Bloody death!

It wasn�t such a bad day, and he wasn�t such a loser: he had his own chainsaw.

-Val�s book.

Kyle: Don�t blow those on me!

Amanda: I�ve blown bigger!

(Put together for dramatic effect)

Leg�re est preque mort..

Presque mort!

Presque mort!

Presque mort!

Presque mort!

(English translation:

Legere is almost dead!

Almost dead!

Almost dead!

Almost dead!

Almost dead!)

-Mr. Casey

I don�t care about those stupid Zealanders. They can burn in hell for all I care!

-Mindy

If, when you buckle the baby up, it breaks in half, you have buckled the baby too tight. Please consult a physician.

-Valerie and Holly�s Dad

Hehe, okay.

-Amanda

If the baby has not moved or cried in over a month, please poke baby to see if it moves.

-Valerie

Holly: Watch math.

Amanda: That�s a good way to put me to sleep!

Clear foolish!

-Mrs. Chatterton

Tiffany: Mr. Finnamore, you need a Mini-Me!

Valerie: He can be called Mr. Minnimore!

He�s a friggin� Klu Klux Klan!

-Valerie

Amanda: They were longing to bask in our presence�

Holly: They wanted to Baskin our Robins?

Don�t throw pencil cases at me!

-Kyle

I�m not paying for your sexuals.

-Kyle

Yours is yellow, you idiot!

-Valerie

Here�s the quotes from� the first few pages!

-Holly

Here�s siiiiiiiiixty�

-Holly

I have a whole lot of long hair, I need to make sure it�s all stiff and curly!

-Valerie

I love the jungle!

-Amanda

Yours is yellow, you idiot!

-Valerie

Is that reflecting my green mask or are those little nose pieces look green?

-Amanda

It�s in that place where everyone can see it but noone can reach it!

-Holly

Kyle: Ashley! I can see up your pants!

Ashley: What can you see?!

Kyle: Legs!

Here we go again, it�s hockey time.. again.

-Tina

I hope we don�t miss the ballerinas, mommy! That�s why I�m looking forwards and not backwards!

-Little boy at the ballet

The only difference between Holly and a butterfly is that Holly doesn�t sing.

-Amanda

You can have Amanda in the room for free.

-Mr. Newlands

Qu�est-ce que je faisait si tu �tait kidnapper par les Iraqis entre l��cole et l�autobus?!

(English translation: What would I do if you got kidnapped by Iraqis between the school and the bus?!)

-Mr. Casey

Why are you looking at me if you hate me?!�. I have to write that down!

-Amanda

Like my new coat?

-Kyle

Question-what-was-the-next-one?

-Mr. Kitchen

(|)� this looks like a butt!

-Kyle

This is the truth.. I had to turn down a date!

-Mr. Newlands

If I had a house and Kyle had a house, and I found out that Kyle was setting off nuclear bombs in my basement, I would go over there and set off a bomb in his MOUTH.

-Amanda

Mr. Kitchen: It�s gonna take the graph and flip it!

Kyle: Uh oh!

Instead of sideburns, that guy has dirtburns!

-Kyle

Est-ce qu�il �tait le roi des personnes petits?

(English translation: Was he the king of the little people?)

-Amanda

Let�s look at her until she says something!

-Kyle

Quels sports est-ce que tu pense que Finnamore joue? La bi�re, la television, et le t�l�roman. Et tu peut faire un quotation de ca!

(English translation: What sports do you think Finnamore plays? Beer, television, and soap operas! And you can make a quote of that!)

-Mr. Casey

The leading cause of death in men: ties!

-Kyle

All I can smell is burnt toast!

-Crystal

I don�t like French chicks, cause they don�t fall for our charm, and quite frankly guys, we don�t have much else to offer.

-Travis

Yes! Fire hair!

-Amanda

I don�t want to be in the quote book because it�s scary and evil.

-Sarah

I�m an attention whore!

-Amanda

Kyle: But I�ve always wanted to be pretty!

Holly: Wanting does not necessarily equal getting.

Innocent trees. All trees are innocent.. except for the ones that grow on other trees. Those trees are evil� EVIL TREES!

-Holly

Dollarstore! Yes!

-Miss Christie

Emma: Nobody loves me!

Matthew: I do!

Emma: No you don�t! Shut up!

Maybe the dingo ate your baby!

-Someone

Holly: Hallelujah!

Holly and Valerie: Glory, glory Hallelujah!

Ryan is wearing the traditional colors of the Zealander. Look at his hair!

-Amanda

It�s gonna be a stupid graph.. no, I mean, a symmetrical graph!

-Mr. Kitchen

What about a magic wand? Oh. What about a turkey baster? Or a turkey?

-Kyle

Valerie: Listen to my story!

Kyle: It�s probably not funny, it�s probably a �. Story.

Imagine all the people who never get attacked!

-Kyle

It wasn�t I that cut it!

-Valerie

Andrew isn�t an albino!

-Kyle

Scratch scratch I remember this!

-Kyle

His racer sausage!

-Valerie

Look at the sharp point this has come to!

-Valerie

I�ll go tell the principal!

-Kyle

Kyle: Everything you say is said with the intent of sounding more intelligent than everyone else.

Valerie: Shouldn�t it always?

Kyle: I don�t want to see up your skirt!

Valerie: Then don�t look!

Kyle: Put this blanket over it�

Why does it come down? Just because it�s up there?

-Amanda

I don�t like Harry friends!

-Valerie

Low means NO!

-Mr. Finnamore

She always goes on about how she loves children. She probably just runs over them with her wheelchair!

-Kyle

If they cut open the tumor and inside was a baby, wouldn�t it be a uterus?

-Tiffany

I think I need modified advanced math�

-Amanda

Carebear countdown.. 4 � 3 � 2- 1� I forget the rest!

-Valerie

I didn�t find Brad, but I found a pear!

-Mr. Casey

It�s Mole Day!

-Mr. Finnamore

Bless you, bless you, bless you in advance� Shelly� are you going to explode?

-Tiffany

I fear no mortal!

-The Prophetess Valerie

What is this chunk? Ew! It�s a homefry!

-Amanda

You�re not beating him up. Well.. unless he likes it that way!

-Valerie

We have to find the time!

-Mr. Kitchen

A hiding-behind-the-flower-pot costume!

-Amanda

Dere�s a pwoor wittle bunny on my coat!

-Holly

Nowerdays.

-Mr. Finnamore

Raadio.

-Mr. Finnamore

Ms. Spatz-Devito.. she puts the fear in God!

-Billy

She was weaving across the street-road!

-Holly

I had real big buck teeth� one time, when I was biking� they always stuck out!

-Billy

Yay! Tupperware!

-Valerie

Instead of screaming �Bloody murder!�, you can scream �bloody gang rape!�

-Kyle

Let�s throw things at Brock�s butt!

-Kyle

Im Warm Trail!

-Holly

I�m too soft.. I�m the Pilsbury Dough Boy!

-Mr. Finnamore

Tempis! Je ne danse pas!

(English translation: Tough! I don�t dance!)

-Mr. Casey

Taking gold out of the rocks and making RINGS with him!

-Mr. Finnamore

Ouch! Don�t hurt me!.. Geesh, grab my SHIRT NECK! Well.. what do you call it? A neckhole?

-Kyle

Crystal story!

-Everybody

What?

-Valerie

A van that looks like BARNEY!

-Valerie

Holly: One day he became an elf!

Valerie: You can�t BECOME an elf, you have to be BORN one!

When iron is rusted, it�s called oxidation. Oooooooh.

-Mr. Finnamore

You know when I close one eye, like this, I can only see out of one eye.

-Holly

Most of you will probably end up in� institutions.

-Mrs. Chatterton

Mrs. Stairs: In the summer, will you go to deaf camp?

Holly: Death camp?!

Everyone: DEAF camp!

Betsey�s nucleus isn�t any good as far as the farmer is concerned, but maybe everyone else in the herd thinks Betsey�s a laugh and a hoot.

-Mr. Finnamore

Valerie: The new old man in our house� he was outside!

Kyle: You let them outside?!

We have to get serious about graduating!

-Mr. Leger

Write that down: I hate you more, you ugly whore.

-Kyle

Snapout to end the world!

-Kyle

It�s my Christmas fight!

-Amanda

Holly: Kyle, if you do that again, I will kill you.

Amanda: What does that mean?

Holly: It means that if he does it again, I�ll kill him.

Glory, glory Hallelujah!

-Holly

I could read the quotebook if I wanted to!

-Kyle

Valerie: I can�t do it!

Kyle: We�re not even trying, we�re just looking at it.

Punch my ovaries!

-Maggie

Imagine if you went down the slide and your tie got caught! Or on the monkeybars!

-Kyle

All I can smell is burnt toast � Crys� (Looks behind her)

-Holly

Why do we need a big national blanket thingie?

-Amanda

Look here! Look!

-Kyle, to Mr. Kitchen

Katelyn: Don�t say retarded, say mentally challenged.

Andy: What?

Katelyn: Mentally challenged! MENTAL!

We have to make up for Kyle by being extra perverted!

-Holly

Andy: Mr. Casey, I had a dream last night�

Mr. Casey: Good Lord, Andy! Without telling us any of the details, tell us if anyone in this room was in your dream.

Andy: Yes. You.

Mr. Casey: Andy, if you say another word, I�m taking 30 points off your class mark.

Andy: I came into the class�.

Stop eating my little fry ends!

-Amanda

Harry Potty.

-Radio guy

My daughter hates the clothes we buy her!

-Commercial

Our school is clean!

-Liverpool, when asked what was special about their school.

If God wanted me to go to school, why did he make me so stupid?

-Daniel

Irving Mainway Knooooooooooows how you feel about your coffee.

-Commercial

I like stamps too!

-The Queen

Don�t divide, Joe. (Joe divides). What are you doing Joe? (One hour later, Joe divides again, now there are four Joes). Listen up, Joe, or I�ll come over there and slap you!

-Mr. Finnamore, on normal cells communicating with cancer cells.

That guy has the same nose as Hoodenrob!

-Holly

I�m going to tear down your playhouse�. Sometime soon..

-Song on the radio

I never thought Emily was THAT kind of woman!

-Holly or Valerie

Like a lesbian biker gypsy!

-Amanda

Seizure phone!

-Kyle

I bite too!

-Amanda

Not Cortez� not Balboa� Balboa!

-Greg

My material was electric striped!

-Amanda

Ya, really! Is there a drug bust today or what?

-Nina, to Mr. Kitchen

Where�s Mr. Newlands?! (Panicky, while he�s sitting right beside us). Oh.. right there.

-Amanda

Stop writing things on my writing!

-Holly

.. Everyone�s peeking out the window and we�re flying by on a jukebox, and we�re going �Hello! It�s a jukebox rocket!�

-Kyle

How were you traveling? By vehicle?

-Mr. Wilson

Gases are people too!

-Mr. Finnamore

Bobby, there is a connection between the TV and the radio� it�s called power lines!

-Ashley

Murderous birds.

-Quizmaster Dunn

Fern Gully?! I forgot all about Fern Gully!

-Kyle

Kyle: Why him?

Mrs. Chatterton: Oh, he�s the chosen one.

Valerie: It�s Toni Braxton!

Amanda & Holly: No it�s not, it�s Jlo!

I�m going to swallow a moose if I stick my window out the head!

-Amanda

How do you stop it? Stop?

-Kyle

Look at how HIS hair is parted!

-Mrs. Johansen

Cats are cute, but dogs are like� biting and stuff..

-One of the Crystals

Amanda: Kyle just humped my leg!

Valerie: Well, he�s done that to me before, but it was on my hip.

In this area around the world.

-Guest Speaker

I love ya honey, but you�re in the front, so I�m gonna hit ya!

-Al

Mr. Newlands, stop looking at me with your teeth!

-Kyle

Students aren�t allowed to drive student to student functions. Students.

-Amanda

Fetus genius!

-Valerie

Seizure Horse!

-Connor

I�m a sharp knife!

-Connor

Sometimes they are what they are.. otherwise they wouldn�t be what they normally are.

-Finnamore on elements

Lo-RAINE.

Blon-DEL

-Kyle and Holly

A geek on the spot!

-Holly�s Aunt

I�m hungry!

-Laura, everyday

This is heavy! What do you have in here, a pound of rocks?

-Holly

Chinaland!

-Mr. Newlands

The bell is late!

-Laura everyday.

Put your hand back out and open the window back closed!

-Mr. Newlands

Are you eating someone�s present?

-Holly�s Aunt

Seizure phone!

-Everybody

Mr. Newlands is a baby, Valerie is a baby, Amanda is a baby, and Holly is a very tall baby.

-Kyle

Stop it! This is my shirt!

-Kyle

I want a soggy dog!

-Jeremy

Amanda: Someone pat me on the back!

-SMACK-

Amanda: OW!

If Jesus came down and asked Valerie to the semi-formal she would say no!

-Kyle

Gooooood morning!

-Tina

Kyle: I want to go to Smitty�s.

Valerie: But for what?

Kyle: For food!

Valerie: But WHEN though?

Leather Winnie-the-Pooh skirt!

-Kyle

Don�t run over that man, he�s from Ontario!

-Amanda

Kyle: My grandfather would say horny, would yours?

Valerie: Actually they probably would because they both never went to church.

Look! She�s MSN!

-Amanda

Don�t mix alcohol and graduation!

-Kyle

Yay! Cookie-on-vegetables!

-Amanda

She�s not Eminem, she�s MSN!

-Amanda

I think �Quote book! Quote book!� should go in the quote book!

-Valerie

Quote book! Quote book!

-Mr. Newlands

Mr. Newlands, if you don�t stop abusing your quote privileges, I�m gonna rip your page out!

-Amanda

We�re not allowed to make quotes anymore. Not until it comes back.

-Amanda, when the quotebook was lost.

Mrs. Johansen: You don�t want an airplane pilot who�s not insistent on�

Jones: Landing!

I hate you!

-Kyle, everyday

Cassie: That�s what was in my dream!

Holly: Really? A lynx?

Cassie: No! A bear!

Are you eating someone�s present?

-Amanda, to Holly.

Give me a pensin� how do you spell pensin?

-Kyle (he meant pencil)

Kyle: Can you see boogers coming out of my nose?

Valerie: No, not yet.

Holly: We don�t look at you and say �wow, he�s hot�. You�re our friend!

Kyle: You sounded retarded when you said that.

A girl named Nell, ran very fast; fell down a well; needs a cast.

-Valerie

She died on graduation night � her whole life.

-Mr. Leger

Dan: Summer school is full of hot chicks.

Shawn: Yeah, dumb ones.

Dustin: Hey! All the better to take advantage of!

Noone in life is a virgin, as life as screwed us all.

-The Great Philosopher Maggie.

New Brunswick has the worst education system in the province!

-Kyle

Valerie! Stop blinking! Valerie! Stop blinking!

-Kyle

Holly: It looks like you�re doing �hile hitler�.

Kyle: He�s gone! (as Mr. Kitchen leaves)

Holly: Yeah! He�s dead.

Okay, this is a red lego, and this is a blue lego, and if you put them together, it makes a red-blue lego.

-Mr. Finnamore

I already answered your questions! (even though you haven�t asked them yet)

-Mrs. Johansen

Amanda: What�s Mrs. Sollows-Astle wearing?

Kyle: Oh, some crazy Mrs. Sollows-Astle costume.

You�d have to go under the outhouse and get it! That baby would be traumatized! (About a baby being dropped into an outhouse)

-Amanda

Look, this is all falling off, it�s like, held on by.. nothing!

-Amanda

Something smells�

-Mr. Kitchen

� And you can�t just give birth to a liver.

-Mr. Finnamore

Wow, we have a MUSICAL math teacher!

-Amanda about Mr. Kitchen

Amanda: Special triangles can do anything!

Kyle: Like solve world hunger!

Back in my day, we had to walk twenty miles just to GET to our shoes!

-Someone

There was a killer after our tree at the place.

-Kyle�s mom.

Stop molesting the quote book!

-Valerie

Stop looking at the Shakespeare cat!

-Amanda

Kyle: Your mom is a drunk.

Holly: Your mom is a whore.

Kyle: Your mom is a drunk.

Holly: Your mom is a drunken whore.

Amanda: Your mother is a drunk.

Kyle: Your mother is worse than both of our mothers COMBINED!

For baby negligence? No.. for baby MURDER!

-Amanda

He�s a vampire hamster!

-Amanda

This is important stuff for people who are going on to calculus� or university.

-Mr. Kitchen

But �o�, is like.. doubled in a lot of words.

-Some guy from FHS

I�m going to Calculus University!

-Kyle

I�m sorry I hurt your feelings about your squirrel.

-Valerie�s Dad.

Amanda, you�re living a clich�!!

-Kyle

Holly: It was a long dream where I was at school, like, all day.

-Pause-

Amanda: You ARE at school all day!

Holly: Look at my pencil, isn�t it tacky?

Amanda: Is it a turkey?

Holly: I said, isn�t it tacky?

Amanda: It�s made in Turkey?

Holly: No, isn�t it TACKY?

Amanda: Oh! Yes.

This sounds like the Sobey�s Christmas song.

-Amanda

That�s, like, a squid-eyed stare!

-Kyle

Valerie: I think my hamster is growing to like the taste of blood.

Holly: That�s how they train man-eating tigers, you know.

Kyle: I want a man eating tiger!!

Where�s Valerie? Where�s Valerie? Where�s Valerie?

-Mr. Newlands

We re-enacted a quote!

-Amanda

Amanda: I have a tutor, eh?

Kyle: How come he�s not tutoring me?

Amanda: Because you don�t go to my church.

Valerie: It�s an exclusive Christian tutor!

And I try really hard but I have to concentrate to keep the pencin on the book!

-Amanda

Telephone! Puppet!

-Amanda

Amanda: After this, I don�t want anymore identities.

Kyle: Not secret ones anyways.

Was he going toward the road again?

-Valerie, on Mr. Newlands� driving.

Flanders: Now, when people get wood, they will think of Trojans.

Homer (laughing)

Lisa: Dad, what are you laughing at?

Homer: If I�m laughing at what I think I am, it�s funny.

I work out!

-Kyle

Just back click 3 or 4 times, Dan.. I dunno what to tell you, it�s out of control!

-Shawn

Lisa: Dad, what�s a muppet?

Homer: Well, it�s not quite a mop, and it�s not quite a puppet.. but maaaaaaaan.. (crazy laughter)� So to answer your question, I don�t know.

She�s being Jeremish!

-Mr. Newlands

Holly: I just changed the page you dimwit! (laugh)

Amanda: That�s not funny.

Holly: I know.

Amanda: It�s not gonna be pretty!

Holly: What?

Amanda: My fame?

Billy-the-one-eyed-pirate-frog-who-gagged-himself-back-to-life.

-Valerie (from a biology lab)

Stripping mormons!

-Holly

I�m going to touch you worse than that!

-Amanda

Amanda: Remember the last time she came to a party?

Holly: Yes.. and she told us that story about (looks around)�

Bring forth the paintings!

-Valerie

Mr. Newlands: Who�s the queen?

Everyone: The queen?

Kyle: Tara�s pants are really cool.. they look like something Holly would wear.

Valerie: Where are they?

Kyle: They just went out the door.

(Imagine that the word �blink� is actually a curse word while you read this quote. Then realize that they actually meant blink)

Holly: Look Val, over there! It�s the blinking guy!

Valerie: He�s hot!

Holly: He blinks!

Valerie: I blink too! We could get married and have blinking children!

Amanda: And Kyle�s kids could come over and be like �Val�s kids! Stop blinking!�

That�s not bitter! That�s just violent youths!

-Kyle

We are just two crazy chicks floating in a cloud of weird.

-Sarah

Well, I�m just a person that talks a lot.

-Valerie

Go pencil sharpener it off!

-Valerie

The girl was blowing in the wind.

-Anonymous

Think about when you�re measuring your dope.

-Mr. Finnamore

Flying quote book!

-Kyle

Mr. Casey: Holly, est-ce que tu as oubli� ca?! (Holly! Did you forget that?!)

-Slap slap!-

Holly: Oui!� (Yes!�)

Alicia: � avoir la sexe?! (and have sex?!)

Mr. Casey: Oui, beaucoup, j�esp�re. Quand on a 400 ans, et on est quitt� l��cole, on peut faire ce qu�on veut. (Yes, lots, I hope. When we�re four hundred years old and we leave school, we can do what we want!)

Mr. Calder wears more lip gloss than the lip glossiest wearing person who wears lip gloss.

-Mr. Newlands (we got in trouble for this one!)

I slipped in the ditch!

-Kyle

A squeaky car!

-Holly

***************************************

So, that's it. Hope you had fun reading that for HOURS!!! MOAHAHAHAHA!

-Holly

<
>